Once you have registered for a season and been allocated to a team we will go ahead and let you know the details of your team subscription. Our team subscriptions allow us to give priority entry to current teams and players wanting to continue playing in the same team and competition from one season to the next.

Once we've provided the details of your subscription and following season you can manage your team subscription in the app by heading to the "Team Subscriptions" section in your Profile.


Don't want to continue next season? That's totally fine! You can easily opt out by selecting "manage" on the upcoming season and cancelling your subscription:

Still got questions? More on team subscriptions here. 

Did this answer your question?